Historical Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Marcia Wengen, Co-Chair
    Term expires: 2021
  • Dolly Wilson, Co-Chair
    Term expires: 2023
  • Joan Quigley,
    Term expires: 2023
  • 3Hillary Fotino
    Term expires: 2022
  • Susan Larson
    Term expires: 2023
  • Mindy Pontone
    Term expires: 2021

Governing Law

The Historical Commission consists of seven members appointed by the Selectmen to three year terms. The Commission is governed by Massachusetts General Law: Chapter 40 Section 8D.