Planning Board

-A A +A


The Planning Board generally meets once or twice a month on Wednesday evenings. Meetings are posted in the clerk's office prior and in the Office of the Planning Board/Board of Appeals.


Board Members

Name Title
August S. Niewenhous, III - Chairman 2022
Kevin Dolan - Vice Chairman 2019
Terrence Dolan 2020
Daniel Moynihan, Jr. 2023
Joseph W. Rolli 2021

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Catherine Rooney (781) 279-2695
Syndicate content