Child Safety Seat Installation / Inspection

Car Seat Safety MattersNearly 95% of child safety seats checked in Massachusetts are improperly installed! The Stoneham Police Department has an Officer who is certified to inspect the installation of Car Safety Seats.

Massachusetts Law

Massachusetts Law requires that all children riding in passenger motor vehicles must be in a Federally-approved child passenger restraint that is properly fastened and secured until they are 8 years old or over 57 inches tall.

Schedule an Appointment

Car Seat Install Form

Please allow for up to 24 hours for a response